play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive buying experience.

    By Amber V on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a vehicle from here in November 2017. Experience was positive. No messing around and did what they said they would do. Replaced a plastic panel that was missing underneath the van when they said they would. Also had a tyre pressure problem so popped back in and they happily helped rectify the problem. Positive all round.


  • 5

    Friendly buying experience.

    By Beverly L on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Everything about the car was explained, from the filler cap to the blue tooth. (Audi A3) Given good solo test drive and no pressure to buy. Good deal compared to car supermarkets and main dealers. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Gary R on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Johnson Cars were very easy to deal with and I am very pleased with the van. There are however a couple of details in the product description that were incorrect. The van does not have parking sensors and a remote key and these were supposed to be on the van in the advert so I have had to shell out an extra £400 to rectify this. Overall I am very happy with their service and I would deal with them again despite my little surprise. I would like to add that they were kind enough to pick me up from the train station which is a nice touch.


  • 5

    QUALITY CARS @ SERVICE

    By Tony R on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth, quick and stress free service from start to finish. over the moon with my new purchase, great selection of cars!!! Having dealt with the service side of the business previously, the same thing has to be said, good, honest advice... pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer.

    By George K on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car, no pressure sell. After sale service could not have been better in every respect. Very knowledgeable in workings of the new technology in my car.


  • 5

    Hightly recommended

    By Imogen C on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very relaxed none of the usual pressure associated with buying a car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Terry A on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people travelled from Manchester to view the car all ready when I arrived to test drive. No hard sell when I went to collect the car went by train, grant arranged for someone to collect me when I arrived. Talked me through the controls, set up my phone with the car, would definitely buy from here again. Five star treatment better than some main dealers.


  • 5

    The right way to buy a car

    By Richard H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was straightforward and easy, Grant was very helpful and I'd recommend his business to my friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Service

    By William K on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I both found the customer service at Johnson cars to be excellent. We did not feel pressurised into buying the car we were looking at and we both felt the salesman was very up front and honest with us. When I returned at a later date after putting down an initial deposit I dealt with the salesman's brother who was equally as accommodating and made the transaction very easy to complete. At the end of the day both brothers made the experience of buying one of their cars, along with the part exchange deal very easy to complete and I felt they were very fair with us. I would recommend buying a car from them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Lovely car ,value for money.

    By Scott D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and fair to deal with .Also very helpful with regards to getting road tax , insurance sorted out and were most helpful giving me easier directions to reach M1 as I was not local to the area. I was also shown all the car,s functions etc as I had never driven an automatic and I appreciated the guidance I received. I was delighted with my purchase and it was well worth the 250 mile drive down from Scotland.Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›