play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just like how buying a car should be.

    By Walid B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast, professional & straight forward transaction. Car was ready on time, as agreed & as described.


  • 5

    Great Northern Service

    By Peter G on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy process and a great group of guys!


  • 5

    VW Golf R 2017

    By Daniel K on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought a few cars from the guys at Johnson cars over the years, always a pleasure to deal with. Hard to find better value for money anywhere else. I Would recommend these to anyone.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Dealer

    By Dan A on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the van online and arranged a delivery in London which was very reasonable. Very trust worthy and stuck to their word. Deposit secured the van for 2 weeks and delivered exactly as described.


  • 5

    BMW Series 1

    By Suzanne P on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car! Excellent service, great communication and delivered quickly to my doorstep. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    The ultimate Car dealer

    By Darryl C on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say, from start to finish, Johnson Cars (Grant) have been a pleasure to work with and sell the most beautiful vehicles on their forecourt and in Autotrader and are a credit to the industry. The vehicle we bought is truly superb but it was the way they dealt with us, they collected me from the train station, how they processed the sale and the care in making sure everything was ticked right down to the vehicle being taxed and extra fuel in the tank to get me home. We would have no hesitation in both recommending them and buying another vehicle from way up there in Sheffield even though we are in deepest Kent. Well done to Grant and his team. Kind regards Darryl & Caroline


  • 5

    Effortless smooth sale, worth the travel

    By Irfan S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was apprehensive traveling too far for a viewing of a vehicle but from start to finish I could not fault service recieved from seller. Car was as described as new at a good price. Travelled from midlands to view/test drive vehicle and was not disappointed as it was definitely worth the journey. Purchased Vw golf 2017 gtd for wife who was over the moon when we went and picked it up a few days later. Seller helped sorting out temp insurance as old car insurance company were not helpful, it gave us some breathing space. Seller also took time to show all the features of the vehicle on pick up but wife will never remember them all, ha, ha. Did not feel under any pressure for the sale. Overall could not fault the smooth sale.


  • 5

    Paul A 24/1/18

    By Paul A on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had visited several garages while looking for a car however Johnsons were totally non pushy very patient very informative, the cars are excellent condition and as described, very helpful before and after sales with any questions we had, will definitely try them first next time, makes a possibly stressful purchase stress free.


  • 5

    Experienced honest seller

    By Robert K on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, experienced, honest seller with the customer positive attitude. Very pleased with the service as well as with the vehicle. Thank you!


  • 5

    An excellent service

    By Robert G on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service through all buying process. Thank you Rob.


‹ Prev Next ›