play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, open, honest and friendly service

    By Matthew S on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase. After speaking to the staff and Mark about the car I put a deposit down over the phone. When I arrived to collect (and see the car for the first time) it was exactly as it had been described. It was in mint condition and at a great price. I felt I got a good deal and great service. I would definitely recommend to friends and family and will look to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    A customer focused experience

    By David H on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This really was a customer focused experience in the best possible way. I don't change cars very often the Audi A6 I traded in for the Skoda Superb had 196,000 miles on it but with a complete and full history. I expect to do the same with the Skoda. They were very helpful from start to finish and explained the cherished number transfer perfectly and the rest of the process to achieve the result with pinpoint accuracy together with a detailed handover. Well done. Which only leaves the Kaizen. Look it up!

    Reply from Johnson Cars (Sheffield) on 06/04/19

    I have Googled Kaizen and here is their interpretation. Kaizen (¿¿) is the Sino-Japanese word for "improvement". In business, kaizen refers to activities that continuously improve all functions and involve all employees from the CEO to the assembly line workers. Thank you David for your kind review,enjoy your Skoda and perhaps in another 180000 miles we may see you again. All the best Grant


  • 5

    Happy with the service!

    By Richard U on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Grant is a gentleman felt no rush to buy the van, really happy with the van. Thanks Grant! Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Trudy H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as usual , used Johnson cars for many years for both buying cars and service and mot's and never had any issues always been brilliant


  • 5

    An easyand confident way for hassle free buying!

    By Emma F on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely car, bought in a swift and hassle free manner. The team are lovely guys, who made everything so easy and reassuring. I’m very happy with my new car, which I only found on the internet 36 hours ago but now it’s mine!!! Highly recommended. Thanks lads!


  • 5

    GREAT SELLER

    By Glen O on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from start to finish bought a nearly new car in fantastic condition Thanks lads


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Shane F on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I didn't think buying my first car would be so easy, They even collected me from the train station and arranged my finance in 30 mins. Very happy with my BMW and the non pushy service from both sales and the finance manager.


  • 5

    a star seller

    By Lee G on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    fantastic to deal with from start to finish, car described to perfection and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    golf gtd bought

    By Anthony M on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    really good garage back to old day style well mannered not messing about easy to talk very good exsplaned all about new car bought made a offer on my trade in before traviling to them and then agreed to give full price once seen car was ready for collection on time agreed phoned in week to say things was ready and arranged a time dealt with first owner then dealt with next boss both were very good and pleasant he also said anything you need just phone and would be happy to help will always return when you get treated with respect and manners first class service highly recommended


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Andrew L on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the guys at Johnson Cars was a pleasure. Very easy to deal with a car was exactly how it was described online!


‹ Prev Next ›