play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    golf gtd bought

    By Anthony M on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    really good garage back to old day style well mannered not messing about easy to talk very good exsplaned all about new car bought made a offer on my trade in before traviling to them and then agreed to give full price once seen car was ready for collection on time agreed phoned in week to say things was ready and arranged a time dealt with first owner then dealt with next boss both were very good and pleasant he also said anything you need just phone and would be happy to help will always return when you get treated with respect and manners first class service highly recommended


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Andrew L on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the guys at Johnson Cars was a pleasure. Very easy to deal with a car was exactly how it was described online!


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car.

    By Daniel H on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was delivered quickly and I'm very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great Garage .Up North prices delivered down South

    By Fenella V on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2017 hyundai i10 . The clincher was that they delivered for a very reasonable charge . Vehicle as described. Bought witout seeing it .Garage took a modest deposit and we did a bank transfer on delivery . Very happy son


  • 5

    Just like how buying a car should be.

    By Walid B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast, professional & straight forward transaction. Car was ready on time, as agreed & as described.


  • 5

    Great Northern Service

    By Peter G on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy process and a great group of guys!


  • 5

    VW Golf R 2017

    By Daniel K on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought a few cars from the guys at Johnson cars over the years, always a pleasure to deal with. Hard to find better value for money anywhere else. I Would recommend these to anyone.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Dealer

    By Dan A on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the van online and arranged a delivery in London which was very reasonable. Very trust worthy and stuck to their word. Deposit secured the van for 2 weeks and delivered exactly as described.


  • 5

    BMW Series 1

    By Suzanne P on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car! Excellent service, great communication and delivered quickly to my doorstep. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    The ultimate Car dealer

    By Darryl C on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say, from start to finish, Johnson Cars (Grant) have been a pleasure to work with and sell the most beautiful vehicles on their forecourt and in Autotrader and are a credit to the industry. The vehicle we bought is truly superb but it was the way they dealt with us, they collected me from the train station, how they processed the sale and the care in making sure everything was ticked right down to the vehicle being taxed and extra fuel in the tank to get me home. We would have no hesitation in both recommending them and buying another vehicle from way up there in Sheffield even though we are in deepest Kent. Well done to Grant and his team. Kind regards Darryl & Caroline


‹ Prev Next ›