play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, friendly, helpful team to deal with

    By Vici Ramsay on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a van remotely from Johnson Cars and Mark, Grant and the whole team could not have been more helpful. Always answered our calls, emailed information when they said they would and offered peace of mind for us buying our van from such a distance away. They were never pushy or "salesy" just good old fashioned customer service. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    By Paul Bailey on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service


  • 5

    Truly fantastic dealership!

    By Richard N on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend these guys enough from my experience! Great communication, no question too big to answer, and they even delivered my car for me! Fantastic quality car at a great price!!!


  • 5

    VW Passat

    By Robert A on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price , good friendly efficient service.

    Reply from Johnson Cars (Sheffield) on 01/02/21

    Thank you for your review Robert. Grant


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Darren B on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw the advert on Auto trader I live in Nuneaton so a fair distance away but that wasn’t an issue for the staff there they were more than happy to deliver which I though was great the whole process was simple all my questions were answered and backed up with proof . It’s hard for me to trust car dealerships due to a bad previous experience but I shouldn’t have worried my car turned up today I was delighted in the condition the guy that delivered it was friendly and really knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble from start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with this company. Also the COVID PPE was taken seriously he wore a mask gloves etc what more can I say. I’m so happy with the vehicle especially for. Nearly 6 year old Passat it looks practically brand new .

    Reply from Johnson Cars (Sheffield) on 01/02/21

    Hi Darren Thank you for your review. Kind Regards Grant Johnson


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service

    By Mark G on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with made buying a van so easy and enjoyable mark deals with everything don’t hesitate to try them there Sheffields best kept secret thank you so much 💯 genuine thanks again mark


  • 5

    Great company

    By Ayo S on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I will buy again. Fantastic people. True to their words.

    Reply from Johnson Cars (Sheffield) on 28/11/20

    Hi Ayo, thanks for a kind honest review . Regards Grant.


  • 5

    10/10 Excellent Service

    By Tom O on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to part exchange as they give an honest review on the condition and don't mess you about. All cars in immaculate condition and would certainly go back next time I am looking to upgrade.


  • 5

    Finally a honest garage in Sheffield!

    By Sam P on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple. Quick. Hassle free. No pressure sales. Very nice selection of cars in and all ready and prepared to drive away. Extremely quick with my finance too. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Samanda S on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Went in just to look at a car fell in love and drove away with it within the hour all sorted and taxed. Also one of the guys spent a few mins explaining how to use to dash and bits inside. So happy with this service


‹ Prev Next ›