play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service

    By Mark G on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with made buying a van so easy and enjoyable mark deals with everything don’t hesitate to try them there Sheffields best kept secret thank you so much 💯 genuine thanks again mark


  • 5

    Great company

    By Ayo S on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I will buy again. Fantastic people. True to their words.

    Reply from Johnson Cars (Sheffield) on 28/11/20

    Hi Ayo, thanks for a kind honest review . Regards Grant.


  • 5

    10/10 Excellent Service

    By Tom O on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to part exchange as they give an honest review on the condition and don't mess you about. All cars in immaculate condition and would certainly go back next time I am looking to upgrade.


  • 5

    Finally a honest garage in Sheffield!

    By Sam P on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple. Quick. Hassle free. No pressure sales. Very nice selection of cars in and all ready and prepared to drive away. Extremely quick with my finance too. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Samanda S on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Went in just to look at a car fell in love and drove away with it within the hour all sorted and taxed. Also one of the guys spent a few mins explaining how to use to dash and bits inside. So happy with this service


  • 5

    Brilliant very helpfull and very appriachable

    By Julia M on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and approachable, reassuring, explained everything regarding the vehicle very thoroughly, I would definitely recommend Johnsons. They were lovely didnt talk down to me as some car sales folk do, both brothers were lovely like I'd known forever,thankyou Thankyou the car and you both are fab 👍🤗


  • 5

    Great service

    By Zoe H on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great quick efficient service, great car as mentioned in ad, quick delivery and friendly

    Reply from Johnson Cars (Sheffield) on 22/02/20

    Hi Zoe Thank you for your kind review.Really glad you like your new car. Grant Johnson


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Pete W on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Geat purchase from a quality garage that treats customers with a friendly no hard sell approach. Customer care was excellent would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent seller, i couldn't recommend more.

    By Robert A on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trader, we came across a few snags in the trading in of my old vehicle, company went out of their way to sort for me . Very highly recommended. Will definatly be returning when i need a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent, open, honest and friendly service

    By Matthew S on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase. After speaking to the staff and Mark about the car I put a deposit down over the phone. When I arrived to collect (and see the car for the first time) it was exactly as it had been described. It was in mint condition and at a great price. I felt I got a good deal and great service. I would definitely recommend to friends and family and will look to use them again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›