play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Trudy H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as usual , used Johnson cars for many years for both buying cars and service and mot's and never had any issues always been brilliant


  • 5

    An easyand confident way for hassle free buying!

    By Emma F on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely car, bought in a swift and hassle free manner. The team are lovely guys, who made everything so easy and reassuring. I’m very happy with my new car, which I only found on the internet 36 hours ago but now it’s mine!!! Highly recommended. Thanks lads!


  • 5

    GREAT SELLER

    By Glen O on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from start to finish bought a nearly new car in fantastic condition Thanks lads


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Shane F on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I didn't think buying my first car would be so easy, They even collected me from the train station and arranged my finance in 30 mins. Very happy with my BMW and the non pushy service from both sales and the finance manager.


  • 5

    a star seller

    By Lee G on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    fantastic to deal with from start to finish, car described to perfection and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    golf gtd bought

    By Anthony M on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    really good garage back to old day style well mannered not messing about easy to talk very good exsplaned all about new car bought made a offer on my trade in before traviling to them and then agreed to give full price once seen car was ready for collection on time agreed phoned in week to say things was ready and arranged a time dealt with first owner then dealt with next boss both were very good and pleasant he also said anything you need just phone and would be happy to help will always return when you get treated with respect and manners first class service highly recommended


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Andrew L on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the guys at Johnson Cars was a pleasure. Very easy to deal with a car was exactly how it was described online!


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car.

    By Daniel H on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was delivered quickly and I'm very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great Garage .Up North prices delivered down South

    By Fenella V on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2017 hyundai i10 . The clincher was that they delivered for a very reasonable charge . Vehicle as described. Bought witout seeing it .Garage took a modest deposit and we did a bank transfer on delivery . Very happy son


  • 5

    Just like how buying a car should be.

    By Walid B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast, professional & straight forward transaction. Car was ready on time, as agreed & as described.


‹ Prev Next ›