play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experienced honest seller

    By Robert K on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, experienced, honest seller with the customer positive attitude. Very pleased with the service as well as with the vehicle. Thank you!


  • 5

    An excellent service

    By Robert G on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service through all buying process. Thank you Rob.


  • 5

    Positive buying experience.

    By Amber V on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a vehicle from here in November 2017. Experience was positive. No messing around and did what they said they would do. Replaced a plastic panel that was missing underneath the van when they said they would. Also had a tyre pressure problem so popped back in and they happily helped rectify the problem. Positive all round.


  • 5

    Friendly buying experience.

    By Beverly L on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Everything about the car was explained, from the filler cap to the blue tooth. (Audi A3) Given good solo test drive and no pressure to buy. Good deal compared to car supermarkets and main dealers. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Gary R on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Johnson Cars were very easy to deal with and I am very pleased with the van. There are however a couple of details in the product description that were incorrect. The van does not have parking sensors and a remote key and these were supposed to be on the van in the advert so I have had to shell out an extra £400 to rectify this. Overall I am very happy with their service and I would deal with them again despite my little surprise. I would like to add that they were kind enough to pick me up from the train station which is a nice touch.


  • 5

    QUALITY CARS @ SERVICE

    By Tony R on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth, quick and stress free service from start to finish. over the moon with my new purchase, great selection of cars!!! Having dealt with the service side of the business previously, the same thing has to be said, good, honest advice... pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer.

    By George K on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car, no pressure sell. After sale service could not have been better in every respect. Very knowledgeable in workings of the new technology in my car.


  • 5

    Hightly recommended

    By Imogen C on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very relaxed none of the usual pressure associated with buying a car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Terry A on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people travelled from Manchester to view the car all ready when I arrived to test drive. No hard sell when I went to collect the car went by train, grant arranged for someone to collect me when I arrived. Talked me through the controls, set up my phone with the car, would definitely buy from here again. Five star treatment better than some main dealers.


  • 5

    The right way to buy a car

    By Richard H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was straightforward and easy, Grant was very helpful and I'd recommend his business to my friends and family