play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Lewis W on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Simon was a great help and the car was immaculate and a great price !


  • 5

    First class

    By John M on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, Fair and welcoming Fist time that I have bought a car from a dealer Good experience Good communication between Mark and deal done with Grant. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Johnson cars

    By Kevin T on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great price ,Simon the salesman did everything he could for us ,will buy from them again


  • 5

    Cars

    By Victoria R on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, and informative would recommend!


  • 5

    Great service and purchase was a breeze

    By Phillipe F on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all around, and a very pleasant purchase experience. No hassle, no pressure, just honest service with nice details like pickup from Sheffield station. Would totally buy from here again, as they have a lot of near-new cars too.

    Reply from Johnson Cars (Sheffield) on 28/09/16

    Thank you Phillipe for such a great review. Kind Regards Grant Johnson


  • 5

    Great choice, good price & great team!

    By Natalie S on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi A4 from Johnson cars and I couldn't be happier. I feel I got a great car for a good price and I couldn't speak more highly of the service I received. The sales team were on hand if I had any questions and were were knowledgeable but the best thing was they gave me time to have a really good look around the car without hovering or pressuring which I found great. I am a woman and I hate sales men hovering about telling me about cars!! Can't fault my experience or the car. Give this company a go ... I'm sure you'll be glad you did!!


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By Craig C on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service. Would highly recommend. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Very professional car dealer

    By Brian D on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest without a stressful experience. Good value for money when buying a nearly new car. All my questions were answered honestly and I felt quite at ease when making my decision of which car to buy. All in All a good buying experience and I will use them again and recommend to friends


  • 5

    Honest helpful & professional experience

    By null on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my old vehicle and was given a professional and courteous service from all members of staff. I am extremely happy with the way the whole experience; from the way may car was valued to taking delivery of my new car. The car was waiting for me when I arrived and I was shown all the necessary controls in my new car. All my questions were answered and I was very reassured.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Phil R on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Fantastic car coupled with top notch after sales. Special mention to Grant Johnson who will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your purchase.