play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car ,value for money.

    By Scott D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and fair to deal with .Also very helpful with regards to getting road tax , insurance sorted out and were most helpful giving me easier directions to reach M1 as I was not local to the area. I was also shown all the car,s functions etc as I had never driven an automatic and I appreciated the guidance I received. I was delighted with my purchase and it was well worth the 250 mile drive down from Scotland.Thanks


  • 5

    I ended up buying two!!

    By Martin R on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am exceptionally happy with both the car and the price. So much so I ended up buying two, one for my son and one for myself. I travelled 60 miles to purchase and I was pleased to see the original car I was purchasing was even better in the flesh than it was on screen and as described. The second one was 3 months old, and would have been thousands of pounds more expensive if I had bought it at the main dealers. I will return to Johnson Cars (Sheffield) when I next need a new car in the family.


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Lewis W on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Simon was a great help and the car was immaculate and a great price !


  • 5

    First class

    By John M on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, Fair and welcoming Fist time that I have bought a car from a dealer Good experience Good communication between Mark and deal done with Grant. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Johnson cars

    By Kevin T on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great price ,Simon the salesman did everything he could for us ,will buy from them again


  • 5

    Cars

    By Victoria R on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, and informative would recommend!


  • 5

    Great service and purchase was a breeze

    By Phillipe F on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all around, and a very pleasant purchase experience. No hassle, no pressure, just honest service with nice details like pickup from Sheffield station. Would totally buy from here again, as they have a lot of near-new cars too.

    Reply from Johnson Cars (Sheffield) on 28/09/16

    Thank you Phillipe for such a great review. Kind Regards Grant Johnson


  • 5

    Great choice, good price & great team!

    By Natalie S on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi A4 from Johnson cars and I couldn't be happier. I feel I got a great car for a good price and I couldn't speak more highly of the service I received. The sales team were on hand if I had any questions and were were knowledgeable but the best thing was they gave me time to have a really good look around the car without hovering or pressuring which I found great. I am a woman and I hate sales men hovering about telling me about cars!! Can't fault my experience or the car. Give this company a go ... I'm sure you'll be glad you did!!


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By Craig C on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service. Would highly recommend. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Very professional car dealer

    By Brian D on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest without a stressful experience. Good value for money when buying a nearly new car. All my questions were answered honestly and I felt quite at ease when making my decision of which car to buy. All in All a good buying experience and I will use them again and recommend to friends