play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

At Johnson Cars (Sheffield) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)

Johnson Cars (Sheffield)
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By Craig C on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service. Would highly recommend. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Very professional car dealer

    By Brian D on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest without a stressful experience. Good value for money when buying a nearly new car. All my questions were answered honestly and I felt quite at ease when making my decision of which car to buy. All in All a good buying experience and I will use them again and recommend to friends


  • 5

    Honest helpful & professional experience

    By on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my old vehicle and was given a professional and courteous service from all members of staff. I am extremely happy with the way the whole experience; from the way may car was valued to taking delivery of my new car. The car was waiting for me when I arrived and I was shown all the necessary controls in my new car. All my questions were answered and I was very reassured.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Phil R on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Fantastic car coupled with top notch after sales. Special mention to Grant Johnson who will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Better than the mai. Dealer

    By Stuart R on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great value and great service. They even picked me up from the station. Better service than the main dealer and cheaper.


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase with part ex

    By Peter B on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on Auto Trader and spoke to Grant on the phone. He was very helpful and open to all questions. I decided to go ahead and left a deposit explaining that it would be 3 weeks before I could complete the deal. I decided to have a AA inspection carried out as I had not seen the car and the seller was more than happy to arrange. There were 3 items which were flagged up - n/s rear tyre needed replacing, low voltage on startup and stone chips that had been touched up. Grant immediately arranged for a new tyre to be fitted, the battery was recharged fully (it was charging at 9.3v due to vehicle left standing over the weeks). The stone chips had been touched in but on inspection have been very difficult to locate as not immediately noticeable. Overall very happy with the service and the deal and would recommend the dealer to anyone. There is a 2 year warranty left on the car & 1st service was carried out using original parts by the dealer.


  • 5

    really lovely people so honest and helpful

    By David Fletcher F on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A delight to deal with. With our thanks for a lovely little car and terrific service.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE CAR IS EXCELLENT

    By Richard C on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    GREAT SERVICE CAR IS EXCELLENT, a pleasure to deal with, car just as described on the phone , the collection was quick and professional ,all the workings of the car explained so that we could understand easily , would buy from again.


  • 5

    Great Deal.

    By Gary H on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my Vauxhall Vivaro on Saturday. Because of the present situation, has been a bit of a wait. Mark at Johnson cars kept me in the loop, he had some missing paperwork his end due to the fact that the country was in a lock down. But Mark called me on many occasions to update me. If I called him, he always answered my calls . I travelled from Norwich by train, Mark promised me a fantastic van, and thats what I got. Dealt with both Mark and Grant at the garage, and both were truly great people whom I trusted straight away. Really pleased with my van and the service and experiance I have received from Johnson cars. Thanks Guys.

    Reply from Johnson Cars (Sheffield) on 09/07/20

    Hi Gary Hope you had a good journey home Thank you for your kind review and if there is anything we can help you out with in the future then please get in touch. Kind Regards Grant


  • 5

    Top quality dealer

    By Julian M on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience buying from this dealer. The van I bought was excellent and the service was better than excellent. Would highly recommend this dealer and all the staff onsite are excellent.